BSC Time Table 2020 for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year of All Universities

BSC Time Table 2020: B.Sc. Time table 2020 for 1st, 2nd and 3rd year has been announced by all the universities in the country. All Government and Self-financed universities proposed BA, B.Sc, B.Com UG Degree programs now available for the Last Term Exams. Various Universities announce the BSc Date Sheet for the educational session 2020. Applicants registered in the BSc General, Honours, and Vocational programs can check the BSc 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Routine/Calendar here. This article comprises the summary of University wise BSC Time Table 2020.

Today, millions of aspirants are persevering their graduation in B.Sc. Stream. The BSC routine 2020 is available for the various universities. Usually, the BSc Annual Exams is conducted in the March-April month in a maximum of the states. Universities who hold to the semester mode, manage B.Sc Exams two times in a year. All-State Universities present the BSc Exam timetable 2020 for 1st, 2nd and 3rd-year students in January or February month. Applicants are now independent of study sessions and self-studying for the yearly exams. All those candidates are seeking for the B.Sc 1st/2nd/3rd Year Exam routine 2020 on various website. Students can download BSc Admit Card from the respective websites. Prompt candidates can review their BSc Private Time Table 2020 or B.Sc Regular Date Sheet 2020 on this page.

B.Sc. Time Table 2019-20

The BSc Date Sheet is required for annual exams without which, students cannot figure out the official exam dates. All Academies plan their annual exams on the scheduled periods only. Contenders review the BSc 1st Year Exam Dates Subject Wise in the University Exam timetable 2020. Universities also present the break between two exams so that the aspirant easily can do the revision of the particular subject syllabus-wise. If you miss any paper, the university doesn’t give you another chance. Hence, the applicants should suspend all other events occurring in the exam days and focus on their exams first.

All Universities B.Sc Time Table for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year

For all universities, BSc Exam Routines are given in the table. Several state universities have issued a B.Sc. Time Table 19-2020. Some of them are pending. Contenders can reach their destination through the links given here. Choose your University and get BSc 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam time table 2020. We will inform about all the University BSc Exam routine 2020 here. The applicant can choose the University from which they are pursuing UG Course. All the Universities have decided to issue the B.Sc Part 1 2 3 Exam Date Sheet 2020.

Name of the UniversityOfficial Website
SGBAU BSc Time Table 2020www.sgbau.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BSc Routine 2020www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PSSOU BSc Exam Schedule 2020www.pssou.ac.in
SDSUV BSc Date Sheet 2020www.sdsuv.ac.in
LU B.Sc Exam Scheme 2020www.lkouniv.ac.in
PU Patiala B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.pupdepartments.ac.in
KSDSU BSc Date Sheet 2020www.ksdsu.edu.in
Dibrugarh University BSc Routine 2020www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BSc Time Table 2020www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
MJPRU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.mjpru.ac.in
Uniraj B.Sc Time Table 2020www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BSc Date Sheet 2020www.srtmun.ac.in
DDU Gorakhpur B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.ddugu.ac.in
MDU B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020www.dauniv.ac.in
KSWU B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.kswu.ac.in

Raiganj University BSc Routine 2020www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
SKBU B.Sc Exam Routine 2020www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BSc Exam Schedule 2020www.wbsuexam.net
BAMU B.Sc Time Table 2020www.bamu.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.Sc Time Table 2020www.ggtu.ac.in
VKSU Ara BSc Time Table 2020www.vksu.ac.in
Bodoland University BSc Routine 2020www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
JRRSU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
MGKVP BSc Time Tables 2020www.mgkvp.ac.in
Sholapur University BSc Time Table 2020www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
SRTMUN B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 19-2020www.srtmun.ac.in
YCMOU BSc Exam Time Tables 2020www.ycmou.ac.in
CSAUK B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.gbu.ac.in
Siddharth University B.Sc Exam Schedule 2020www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
JNVU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU B.Sc Time Table 2020www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.bnmu.ac.in
CCS University BSc Routine 2020www.ccsuniversity.ac.in

TMBU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.tmbuniv.ac.in
BU Jhansi BSc Routine 2020www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU B.Sc Exam Schedule 2020www.brabu.net
RBU B.Sc Exam Routine 2020www.rbu.ac.in
Ranchi University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BSc Exam Time-Table 2020www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.Sc Routine 2020www.presiuniv.ac.in
Kalyani University BSc Routine 2020www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BSc Exam Routine 2020www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University B.Sc Schedule 2020www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BSc Exam Schedule 2020www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BSc Schedule 2020www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Magadh University B.Sc Routine 2020www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.Sc Exam Routine 2020www.lnmu.ac.in
Pune University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.unipune.ac.in
NMU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.nmu.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc Time Table 2020www.mu.ac.in

Gondwana University BSc Time Table 2020www.unigug.org
GU TDC BSc Exam Time Tables 2020www.gauhati.ac.in
BU Bhopal BSc Date Sheet 2020www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BSc Time Table 2020www.unom.ac.in
RMLAU BSc Exam Scheme 2020www.rmlau.ac.in
PDUSU B.Sc Time Table 2020www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.jnvu.co.in
KUK BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BSc Routine 2020www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.doonuniversity.org
Uttarakhand Open University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.uou.ac.in

Vinoba Bhave University B.Sc Schedule 2020www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Exam Schedule 2020www.skmu.ac.in
NPU BSc Exam Routine 2020www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BSc Exam Routine 2020www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BSc Date Sheet 2020www.bbmku.org.in
Tumkur University BSc Time Table 2020www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BSc IDOL Time Table 2020www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BSc Exam Routine 2020www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BSc Exam Time Tablewww.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BSc Exam Time Table 2020www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BSc Date Sheet 2020www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.Sc Time Table 2020www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.dbrau.org.in

GNDU BSc Date Sheet 2020www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.Sc Time Table 2020www.ngu.ac.in
BDU BSc Exam Time Table 2020www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BSc Exam Time Table 2020www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BSc Exam Time Table 2020www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.Sc Time Tables 2020www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BSc Summer Date Sheet 2020www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BSc Time Tables 2020www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.Sc Exam Time Tablewww.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BSc Time Table 2020www.durguniversity.ac.in
MDSU BSc Time Tables 2020www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.kanpurunivesity.org

Tezpur University BSc Time Tables 2020www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore B.Sc Degree Time Table 2020www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020www.uprtou.ac.in
BBAU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BSc Date Sheet 2020www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BSc Date Sheet 2020www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGSU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020www.dhsgsu.ac.in
Madurai Kamaraj University BSc Time Table 2020www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.subhartidde.com
KNU BSc Exam Routine 2020www.knu.ac.in

UOK BSc Time Table 2020www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.uni-mysore.ac.in
PRSU B.Sc Time Table 2020www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.sus.ac.in
Davangere University BSc Time Table 2020www.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BSc Time Table 2020www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BSc Time Table 2020www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BSc Time Table 2020www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BSc Time Table 2020www.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.Sc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.Sc Time Table 2020www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BSc Degree Time Table 2020www.osmania.ac.in
RCUB BSc Degree Time Table 2020www.rcub.ac.in
PUCHD BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.puchd.ac.in
APSU Rewa BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.apsurewa.ac.in

ANU Guntur B.Sc Degree Time Table 2020www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Jammu University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.kashmiruniversity.net
BU Odisha BSc Timetable 2020www.buodisha.edu.in
FMU B.Sc Exam Time Table 2020www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BSc Exam Routine 2020www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BSc Exam Timetable 2020www.mmyvv.com
MMHAPU BSc Alim Exam Timetable 2020www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Jadavpur University BSc Exam Routine 2020www.jaduniv.edu.in

CRSU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.crsu.ac.in
CBLU BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.cblu.ac.in
Telangana University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Satavahana University BSc Degree Time Tablewww.satavahana.ac.in
Telugu University BSc Time Tables 2020www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BSc Time Tables 2020www.palamuruuniversity.com
Sarguja University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.sargujauniversity.in
Andhra University BSc Exam Schedule 2020www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BSc Degree Timetable 2020www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Rayalaseema University B.Sc Time Table 2020www.ruk.ac.in
SK University BSc Exam Schedule 2020www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BSc Exam Date Sheet 2020www.sol.du.ac.in
Ansal University B.Sc Date Sheet 2020www.ansalniversity.edu.in
Arunachal University BSc Date Sheet 2020www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in

FAQ’s On

Question 1.

When the B.Sc. timetable will be released?

Answer:

B.Sc. Time table 2020 for 1st, 2nd and 3rd year has been announced by all the universities in their official websites.

Question 2.

How to download a B.Sc. time table?

Answer:

  • Visit the official webpage of the university
  • Go to the student section.
  • Click on the Date Sheet/Time Table link.
  • Open the respective link in the new tab.
  • Further, click on the BSc Time Table pdf link.
  • The BSc Exam routine PDF file will appear on the screen.
  • Download the pdf file
  • Print the BSc Date Sheet for reference

Question 3.

Is the time table for B.Sc. 1st year, 2nd year and 3rd year available?

Answer:

Yes, the B.Sc. time table for 1st, 2nd and 3rd year are available on the screen.

Get Updated Board Exam Time Table 2020 from Here.

You might also like

Comments are closed.